Dinajpur Super Cup Cricket Tournament idgah Spotting Club Champions


Md. Nur Islam Nayan : Idgah Spotting Club won the champion trophy after defeating Ma Electronics Cricket Team by 4 wickets in Dinajpur Super Cup-2022 Cricket Tournament organized by Bahadur Bazar BBC Club of Dinajpur city.

The Final Super Cup Cricket Tournament organized by Hello World and Chawa Pawa and Bahadur Bazar Imran Collection was inaugurated on 8th June last with the participation of 8 cricket teams from Dinajpur city.

Tournament convener Mizanur Rahman Patyari Babu and member secretary Shamim Kabir Apu under the overall supervision of Zakir Hossain Bappi, Md. Rupam, Imran, Johnny, this tournament was completed.

Prizes were distributed among the winners by chief guest Md Altaf Hossain, former panel mayor of Dinajpur Municipality, special guest Abu Ibn Rajab, Executive Member of District Sports Association.

Eamon got the man of the match trophy and Aqib Raja got the man of the tournament trophy.Ismail conducted the game as an ampere and Md. Rafiq narrated the game.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here