Annual performance agreement signed between Divisional Commissioners and Deputy Commissioners in Mymensingh


Anwar Sadat Jahangir: The annual performance agreement was signed between the Divisional Commissioners and the Deputy Commissioners in the conference room of the Divisional Commissioner’s Office, Mymensingh on Thursday afternoon 23 June . Md. Shafiqur Reza Biswas and Mohammad Enamul Haque, Deputy Commissioner and Wise District Magistrate, Mymensingh signed the annual performance agreement at the signing ceremony. The signing ceremony was attended by Anwar Hossain, Additional Divisional Commissioner (Overall), Mymensingh, SAM Rafiqunnabi, Additional Divisional Commissioner (Revenue) and Deputy Commissioners of other districts of Mymensingh Division.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here