Who is the chairman of 7 unions of Shariatpur


Md. Faruk Ahmed Mollah, Shariatpur Correspondent: Shariatpur Sadar Upazila 1 and Jajira Upazila 6 Union Parishad (UP) elections have been held. As there are more than one qualified candidate in these areas known as the base of Awami League, the election was opened for the party candidates as per the party decision. And the BNP did not participate in the vote as a party. Therefore, no candidate participated with the nomination of Awami League and BNP. Wednesday (June 15) evening, the district election officer. Zahid Hossain confirmed the results and said that Abdus Salam Hawladar (Pineapple) and Chitlia Union of Shariatpur Sadar Upazila Altaf Hossain Khan (Table Fan) in Purbanaodoba of Jajira Upazila, Eskender Bhuiyan (Motorcycle) in BK Nagar, Akhtar Hossain Bepari (Motorcycle) in Kunderchar, A. in Bilaspur. Quddus Bepari (motorcycle), Abul Hossain Faraji (glasses) in Palerchar and Mahbubur Rahman Litu Sardar (Pineapple) in Baragopalpur won the post of chairman.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here