Sayla Akhter joins as Sherpur Deputy Commissioner


Anwar Sadat Jahangir: On Monday (May 30) at the Deputy Commissioner’s Auditorium, a function was organized by the district administration to bid farewell to the Deputy Commissioner Md. Mominur Rashid and to welcome the new Deputy Commissioner Sayela Akter. At the beginning of the outgoing Deputy Commissioner. Mominur Rashid greeted Sayla Akhter, the new Deputy Commissioner. Outgoing Deputy Commissioner Md. Mominur Rashid, newcomer Deputy Commissioner Sayela Akhter, Chief Executive Officer (Deputy Secretary) of the District Council Syed A. Jet Morshed Ali, Additional Deputy Commissioner (Overall) Moktadirul Alam and other officials and employees of the district administration were present.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here