Mashrafe-Mahmudullah’s highest salary in the Premier League – Mahmudullah


Sports: Tamim Iqbal and Mushfiqur Rahim have been exempted from the tournament before requesting. Shakib Al Hasan is not guaranteed to play due to injury. The remaining two of the five senior players of the country, Mashrafe Bin Mortaza and Mahmudullah are the most paid of this year’s Dhaka Premier League. In the ‘A plus’ category, the duo paid Tk 35 lakh. This year’s Dhaka League players’ draft will be held on Monday. Earlier, the Cricket Committee of Dhaka Metropolis (CCDM) has released a list of the three players retained by each team from the last season’s squad.
Abahani Limited has assumed that Mashrafe has made a big contribution in winning the title with 39 wickets in the last edition. The champions hold on 749 runs in the last league’s highest scorer Nazmul Hossain Shantok. Abahani, however, has left captain Nasir Hossain, who led the team to win the title, retains another off spinning all-rounder Mosaddek Hossain. Mahmudullah did not hold his previous team, Prime Bank Cricket Club. The main reason is that the allrounder will not be available at a big time in the league. After being rested after visiting New Zealand, he can be found in the league since April 6. Likewise, Mustafizur Rahman can also be found after 6th of April, after 22 March, Mehdi Hassan Miraj. The clubs have not kept many of the national cricketers in due to the fact that due to the New Zealand tour, there will not be much time available. The seven players in the Players’ Draft have been placed here. In each category, the variation of the fees has changed in terms of experience, performance and demand. Mashrafe and Mahmudullah’s salary will be 35 lakhs in ‘A plus’ category, Enamul Haque will get 2.6 million, Miraj, Mustafiz, Liton, Imrul and Rubel 25 lakh, Nasir Hossain will receive Tk 23 lakh. Again, from the ‘A’ category, Nasir has equal amount of 23 lakhs; Mominul Haque, Taizul Islam and Mohammad Mithun. In the Premier League, there was no chance of retaining both newcomer Uttara Sporting Club and BKSP, they had the opportunity to choose three players before the draft. Uttara has taken three people from the category ‘A’ to Shabir Rahman, Sanjamul Islam and Nazmul Islam Apu for 20 lakhs of fines. Three of the selectors of BKSP are presently presenting the three players of Bangladesh Under-19 team Akbar Ali, Shamim Hossain and Parvez Hossain. The three people paid Tk 3 lakh for the payment.
Holding Cricketer:
Abahani Limited: Mashrafe Bin Mortaza, Mosaddek Hossain, Nazmul Hossain Shant
Sheikh Jamal Dhanmondi Club: Ziaur Rahman, Nurul Hasan Sohan, Tanvir Haider
Legends of Rupganj: Naeem Islam, Nayeem Sheikh, Asif Hasan
Prime Doleshwar Sporting Club: Farhad Reza, Marshal Ayub, Arafat Sunny
Khelaghar Samaj Kalyan Samity: Rabiul Islam Robi, Mahidul Islam Drawing, Tanvir Islam
Gazi Group Cricketers: Imrul Kayes, Mehdi Hasan, Abu Haider Rony
Mohammedan Sporting Club: Rakibul Hasan, Kazi Anik Islam, Irfan Shukkur
Prime Bank Cricket Club: Ariful Haque, Zakir Hasan, Mohammad Al Amin
Shinpukur Cricket Club: Shuvagat Home, Afif Hossain, Towhid Hriday
Brothers Union: Junaid Siddique, Mizanur Rahman, Yasir Ali Chowdhury
Draft Before:
Uttara Sporting Club: Nazmul Islam Apu, Sabbir Rahman, Sanjamul Islam
BKSP: Shamim Hossain, Akbar Ali, Parvez Hossain


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here