The new Committee of Chittagong Tax Employees Parliament



Chittagong reporter:
Outgoing President of the newly elected officials of the Executive Council of Chittagong Tax Office of the year 2010-2010. Zahid Iqbal Khan recently handed over the charge. The newly elected council officials are: President Kazi Iqbalur Rahman Nadim, General Secretary Lutfar Rahman, the first vice-president Golam Jilani, second vice-president Kanchan Bhattacharya, joint secretary Md. Kaushar Alam, co-general secretary Ujjal Kanti Sen, office secretary Rabiul Islam, finance secretary Md. Abdul Aziz, publicity and organizing secretary. Ataur Rahman, Literary and Library Editor Sajjad Mahmud, Entertainment and Cultural Secretary Md. Amir Hossain, sports secretary Mohammad Shahadat Hossain Patwari, social welfare and religious editor. Munirul Islam, female editor, Shajia Jahan, Joint Women’s Editor Sarah Akter and members are – Zahed Iqbal Khan, Md. Mizanur Rahman, Md. Emran Bin Yusuf, Syed Mahmud Morshed, Md. Shafiqul Islam and Md. Nur Alam Nayeem


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here