The preparatory meeting of the Divisional Commissioner


Chittagong reporter:

Returning Officer and Chittagong divisional commissioner. Abdul Mannan held meetings with the Assistant to prepare for the election preparations yesterday. She held this meeting with her assistant returning officers and officials in her conference room in the afternoon.
Additional Divisional Commissioner (Global) Shankar Ranjan Saha, Additional Divisional Commissioner (Development) Nurul Alam Nizami, Local Government Divisional Director Deepak Chakrabarty, Additional Divisional Commissioner (Revenue) Momin Rashid Amin And all Additional Deputy Commissioners and Assistant Returning Officers, Thana Election Officers and Employees of the District Administration Office.
Assistant Returning Officer and Hathazari Upazila Executive Officer Ruhul Amin said, the commissioner instructed the officials and employees to work in the direction of the EC to conduct free, fair and neutral elections.
Chittagong divisional commissioner is the Returning Officer of 6 seats in Chittagong Metropolitan area (Chittagong-4, 5 and 8, 9, 10, 11). Abdul Mannan Deputy Commissioner Mohammad Ilias Hossain is the returning officer of the 10 other seats in the district.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here