Mp Latif’s debut on the Independence Women’s Power Committee … Nobody gives any rights to anyone, it has to be done



Chittagong reporter:
In the initiative of MA Latif MP, the newly formed committee of ‘Swadhinata Nari Pariya’ organization formed to improve the living standards of women living in Chittagong-11 seats was completed on Wednesday in the Chittagong Port Club. Founding member of the organization, MA Latif MP, greeted the newly formed committee of freedom women power and all the members. In the speech of the President, he said that no one has given rights to anyone, rights have to be taken. He said, Bangabandhu gave our freedom by acquiring the right of people of this country from West Pakistan. You have to take rights from a male-dominated society. Do not bow down to wrong because you have the help of ‘freedom women power’. Former Vice President of Women Chamber of Commerce and Industry and Chief Vice-Governor Lion Kamrun Malek, the chief guest, said, “M. At the Women will have to come forward to implement Latif MP’s role in the development of women’s society. Principal Speaker Chamber President Mahbubul Alam said, M. In the development and empowerment of women society At the To ensure the remaining work of steps taken by Latif MP, the stability of the Prime Minister-led government is required. For this he is M. At the Latif MP asked the women to vote for the third party as boat symbol and help women again to help Sheikh Hasina to form government. As a special guest, Jasim Uddin Chowdhury, publisher and managing editor of Daily Purbkon said, to work for the welfare of the people, At the People need to be born like Latif MP. Vice President of the Woman Chamber As a special guest, Munal Mahbub has said that women should take care of themselves as well as their families. In the inauguration ceremony of Professor Bibi Maryam (Director-Education), the Chief of the Daily Ittefaq Salahuddin Reza, Channel i Bureau chief Chowdhury Farid, former Bureau Chief of Kaler Kanth, Chief Iqbal Bahar and senior journalist of Janakantha Hasan Nasir, Amena Khatun (Mina), Manika Bhattacharya, Mahbub Ara, Gunn Nahar, Shahinoor Begum, Jahan, the newly formed committee of ‘Swadhinata Mahila Patiya’ organization; Furry natula Ferdous and Farzana. Besides, the function was also attended by the chamber director. Ahid Siraj Chowdhury (Swapan), social worker Nabi Doshi, Jasim Uddin Chowdhury, M. At the Latif MP’s brother-in-law Harunul Bahar, assistant directors of the organization, Israt Sultana, Shahnaz Begum, Ruby Akhtar, Shanta Hasan, Bulu Akhtar, Sayaka Dost, Noor Akter, Julekha Begum, Zahida Begum, Halima Barek, Farida Begum, Mohiche Aktar, Parvin Akhter Nur Begum (Nuris) and unit heads


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here