Press Conference of Central Puja Udjapan Parishad Four days leave, the demand for the construction of a central temple in the upazila



Chittagong bureau:
The leaders of Bangladesh Puja Udjapon Parishad-Chittagong district have demanded to form a foundation for the formation of a central temple and the Hindu Kalyan Trust in every upazila, declaring the four-day government holiday on the occasion of Durga Puja. They demanded the press conference at the press club of the city on Sunday.
Also, the leaders demanded to renovate the main road to the Ch-Chittirtha Mahadeh Ashram. General Secretary of the Parishad Asim Kumar Deb read the written statement at the press conference. Council President Shyamal Kumar Palit gave answers to various questions of journalists.
In the written speech, Asim Kumar Deb said, this year Durga Shubra will be held in 15 upazilas of Chittagong district. There will also be a total of 1,525 Durgasubtas including totaling 1,510 and 315 families in total. In the meantime, on 8th October, the ceremonial Durga Jabbar was inaugurated by the celebration of Mahalya at Shree Sri Ch-Titheth Boalkhali Kaldendanga hill situated in Mahadev. The Durga Puja, the largest religious festival of the Bengali Hindu community, is not limited to worship only. The festival of Durga Dasgupta became the national festival of Bengalis in the festival of Puja and the participation of all. He also said, we believe in the religion, the religion, the festival is for everyone. We independently have our own religion I will celebrate and enjoy the joy of the festival. He urged everyone to maintain communal harmony and to respect their religion and to maintain their communal harmony.
Former president Dilip Kumar Majumdar, former general secretary Advocate Nitai Prasad Ghosh, Advocate Chandan Bishnoi, journalist Nirupam Dasgupta, vice-president Biswant Kanti Datta, Bijoy Krishna Vaishnava, joint general secretary, Bishan Zit Palait, Uttam Sharma, organizing secretary Kollol Sen, Dolan Majumder, Sagar Mitra, presidency preservation, Subhash Das, Subhas Chaudhary, Anupam Chak Babu and others like.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here