Chairman Award for Successful Students of the Port



Staff Reporter:
In the initiative of the Chittagong Port Authority, a program was organized to mark 225 students of GPA-5 in the HSC examinations from 2017 and 22 students of Chittagong Port College and 1 student of Chittagong Port Women College. Fazlur Rahman Munshi was held in the auditorium. Commodore Zulfikar Aziz, chairman of Chittagong Port Authority, was the chief guest at the program. The special guest was joint secretary and chair member (administration and planning). Zafar Alam, port member (Harbar and Marine) Captain Md. Shafiul Bari, Chittagong Port Authority Director (Administration) Sadeka Begum, Chittagong Port Authority Secretary Md. Omar Farooq Principal of Chittagong Port College Mohammad Abdul Halim Chowdhury spoke on the welcome address and the speaker of the Chittagong Port Women’s College, Kashiana Akhter Khanam. Chittagong Port College lecturer Ahmad Imranul Aziz and lecturer of Chittagong Port Women’s College Tania Rahman were in attendance. Chairman of the Chittagong Port Authority, Kamodor Zulfiqar Aziz said that the people who received this + + are being given reception and award is given in the results of the HSC examinations.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here