U-19 Asia Cup Cricket Tournament begins Bangladesh lost to Sri Lanka in Chittagong



Sports reporter:

One day before the final of the Asia Cup final against India in the final match, but the rate of the mean is that the Bangladesh Just after one day, the country’s youth rate in Sri Lanka’s Asia-U-19 Asia Cup cricket tournament means that the rate is Bangladesh. Sri Lanka Under-19 cricket team defeated Bangladesh Under-19 cricket team by 6 wickets on Thursday (Saturday) at the Zahur Ahmed Chowdhury Stadium. On the same day, at the MA Aziz stadium in Chittagong, Pakistan, who were forced to play in the same tournament in the same tournament, have been dismissed by nine wickets by nine wickets. Apart from this, two games of this tournament in Dhaka were played in two field venues of BKSP. India Under-19 team defeated Nepal Under-19 team by 171 runs and Afghanistan beat the UAE by 5 wickets.
Brief Scores: Bangladesh: 141/10 / 46.4 over’s and Sri Lanka: 144/4 / 37.5 overs, Hong Kong: 77/10/33 Over and Pakistan: 78/1 / 14.4 Over / India: 304/9 / Over 50 over’s and Nepal: 133/10 / 36.4 over’s and UAE: 140/10 / 43.5 over’s

Afghanistan: 144/5/27 over. The significant aspects of the 4 games were the incredible century of the Indian opener Yasvi Jaiswal (104). Chittagong Divisional Commissioner Mohammad Abdul Mannan -Zahur Ahmed Chowdhury stadium. and Deputy Commissioner of Chittagong Ilias Hossain at MA Aziz Stadium  inaugurated two matches.
In the Sri Lanka match, only 10 cricketer of Bangladesh Under-19 team was anointed against the debut of one cricketer. So it is understood that they were a lot ahead of experience. The captain of Touhid has no experience playing the national team based on age. That’s why; in the first match Sri Lanka has such a rate. At this rate, it was difficult for Bangladesh to play in the semi-finals. There is no alternative to winning against Hong Kong and Pakistan in the remaining two matches.
Bangladesh’s match starts with toss rate. But what does that relate to the toss?
Bangladesh lost to Sajid Hossain and marginal Nouroz Nabil for 17 runs to win the toss. Touhid scored a 45-run stand with opener Tanjid Hasan for the third wicket. His 31-run partnership with Shamim Hossain led the side ahead in the innings.
But after the departure of Shamim for the party 94, the team’s disaster could not be retained. In the next 24 runs, in the next 24 runs, the team 118 runs 9 runs lost in the form of a breezic knockdown in Bangladesh. From there, Risad Hossain (op. 18) and Shariful Islam (11) scored 43 runs in the innings. Something like this can be seen in innings (141) on average Bangladesh
The start of the Sri Lanka innings was not good at the start of 142 runs. In the first over, 2 for 5 runs were caught. Then they lost one wicket for 28 runs. But Nuvanidou Fernando (Op: 64), Suryabandara (36), was caught by the side in the 4th wicket. When the duo added 90 runs in the innings, they were guaranteed to win in a similar fashion. Nawaniadu Fernando (Op: 64), the highest collector of the match, completed the match of the match against Suarebondara (36) when he was out for 118 runs in Wellaleague (op: 10). Former national cricketer Shahidur Rahman of Chittagong handed over the prize money to the Sri Lankan Captain in winning the match.
Brief Scores: Bangladesh: 141/10 / 46.4 Over-Tanzed 24, Touhid 35, Shamim 20, Rishad Op. 18, Shariful 11 ​​/ Bowling: Kalana Perera 1/24, Naveen Fernando 1/25, Senator- 2/31, Dalshan 2/11, Wellaal 2/21
Sri Lanka: 144/4/37.5 Over – Nishan Fernando 12, Nuvanidou Fernando Op. 64, Suryabandara 36, ​​Welalag Op. 10 / Bowling: Shariful 2/29, Death Zenith 1/21
Pakistha-Hong Kong: Only one Hanunur Rashid (36) could score two runs in the all-out Hong Kong innings in just 77 runs in this match. Pakistan’s successful bowler Nasim Shah was the man of the match with 5 wickets for 13 runs. At the end of the game, he was rewarded by SJKS executive member Syed Abul Bashar. Pakistan won the match by winning 1 wicket. In it
Mohammad Mohsin Khan scored 32 runs.
India-Nepal: Yasvey Jayeswal scored an unbeaten century (104) in India’s 304-run innings before the match in Dhaka. Among others, Prabhasimra Singh scored 84, Ayes 33 and Devdoot scored 30 runs. Nepal’s successful bowler Bhim Sarki took 4 wickets for 4 runs. Asif Sheikh 25, Rohit 24 and Sandeep scored 20 runs in Nepal’s 133-run innings. India’s two successful bowlers Siddartha 19 and Hers 21 took three wickets each.
UAE: Afghanistan: Birmon Adam 25, Ali Mirza, 24, and Aans Tendon scored 20 runs for the loss of 140 runs in the UAE innings. Afghanistan’s successful bowler Quresh took 4 wickets for 40 runs. Azmat Ullah scored an unbeaten half-century (50), Bashir Khan op 22, Ijaz Ahmed 18, Reaz Hasan 16 and Md. Isaac scored 15 runs. Maiden of UAE took 2 wickets for 31 runs.



Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here