Sitakunda on 22 September public meeting


In the north, the march to resolve the division of 7 upazilas in October

Staff Reporter:
The central and district leaders will conduct march and rally in each upazila from next month in the division of seven upazilas of the northern district. Besides, a public meeting is being held in Sitakunda on September 22, on the occasion of election road block of central leaders. Central Awami League General Secretary Road Transport and Labor Minister Obaidul Quader MP will be the chief guest. These decisions were taken in the special extended meeting of the North District Awami League on Thursday.
In the keynote speech yesterday, the Awami League presidium member and minister Engineer Mosharraf Hossain MP said that local and foreign conspirators have again stepped back in the next election. Forgetting all odds to stop their conspiracy, everyone will have to unite to ensure the victory of the boat in the next election. He said, the North District Awami League was always in the organizationally strong position. With the victory of Awami League candidates in 7 seats in the next election, the successive Prime Minister Sheikh Hasina will continue to maintain the continuity of the government of the daughter of Bangabandhu daughter-in-law. He said this as the chief guest at the special extended meeting of Chittagong North District Awami League. The meeting was held on Thursday in the district council auditorium vice-president Prof. In the chairmanship of Moinuddin presided over the organizational report of the organization general secretary and Chittagong district council chairman M. This salam Vice-Chairman Jitendra Prasad Nath Montu, Advocate Fakhruddin Chowdhury, Joint General Secretary Md. Abul Kalam Azad, former joint general secretary. Gias Uddin, joint general secretary. Jasim Uddin, Yunus Gani Chowdhury, former organizing secretary Dr. Sheikh Shafiul Azam, ATM Payarul Islam, organizing secretary Debashish Palit, adviser Chadekun Nur Sikder, Md. Jamal Uddin, Mahfuzul Haider Chowdhury Roton, Cultural Secretary Savjan Kumar Talukder, Labor Secretary Noor Ahmed, Religious Affairs Secretary Shahjahan Sikder, Agriculture Secretary Md. Ali Shah, office secretary Mohiuddin Bablu, forest and environment secretary Kamrul Islam Chowdhury, publicity secretary Jasim Uddin Shah, education and human resources secretary Beaderul Alam Chowdhury Bedar, information and research secretary Engine. Md. Harun, Secretary of Science and Technology Mahbubur Rahman Ruhal, Youth and Sports Secretary Jafarullah Titu, Deputy Secretary Alauddin Saberi, Executive Member Mohiuddin Rashid, Nurul Alam Chowdhury, Mohammad Yunus, Didarul Alam Babul, Advocate Abul Hashem, Jafar Ahmed, Forkan Uddin Ahmed, S. M Shafiul Azam, Shawkat Alam, Shahnewaz Chowdhury, Mohammad Idris, Md. Shahjahan, Khadijatul Anwar Soni, S. M Bakar, Awami League president and general secretary Shahjahan BA, Mujibul Haque, Mohammad Ishaq, Abdullah Al Baker Bhuiyan, Muslim Uddin Khan, Md. Ali Khasru, Sohrab Hossain Noman, Jahangir Kabir Chowdhury, Nazim Uddin Muhuri, Engineer Samshul Alam Talukder, President-general secretary Nazrul Islam Chowdhury, Diluya Yusuf, Md. Shafiqul Islam, SM Rashedul Alam, Tanvir Hossain Tapu and Md. Rezaul Karim also said. Hathazari Upazila Awami League President former Upazila Chairman Principal Md. Isma’il, Awami League leader of Rangunia and Mahbub Alam Chowdhury, chairman of liberation war organization, mourn the death and observed one minute silence. In the meeting, on September 22, at the meeting of Sitakunda in Sitakunda on the occasion of election road block of central leaders, and in next October, the decision to hold marchings and more than one rally in the presence of central and district leaders in 7 upazilas was held.




Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here