The Chittagong Metropolitan BNP has been holding a day-long program to mark the 40th anniversary of the BNP


Munirul islam pervez/chittagong bureau:

National and party flag hoisted at the party office at 6:00 am. Chittagong Metropolitan BNP leaders placed wreaths at the gate of Biplobi Pratibha Shaheed President Ziaur Rahman in the morning.
At that time, Metropolitan BNP General Secretary Abul Hashem Bakkar said that today’s martyr President Ziaur Rahman established the Bangladesh Nationalist Party in a tragic situation. He has established a multi-party democracy in the country, the right to speak to the people, and the basic rights of the people. Since its inception, the BNP has become the biggest political party of Bangladesh today. The current government has been continuously conspiring to destroy the BNP and Zia family after being jealous of BNP’s popularity. Deshantri Begum Khaleda Zia was imprisoned and imprisoned by imprisonment.
Among others present on the occasion were Vice-Chairman of Chittagong Metropolitan BNP Alhaj MA Aziz, Mohammad Mia Bhola, Harun Zaman, former Commissioner Mahbubul Alam, Professor Nurul Alam Raju, Iqbal Chowdhury, Senior Joint Secretary SM Saiful Alam, Joint Secretary Kazi Belal Uddin, Iskandar Mirza, Yasin Chowdhury Liton, Abdul Mannan, Jahangir Alam Dulal, Councilor Abul Hashem, Manzur Alam Manju, Anua Hossain Lipu, organizing secretary Manzur Alam Manju, Kamrul Islam, publicity secretary Shihab Ahmed Mobin, including the general secretary Shahid boxes, small and cottage salpa secretary Abdul Nabi Prince Bandar upazila BNP president. Hanif Saodagar, Chawbazar thana BNP president Saifur Rahman Babul, along with editors Md Idris Ali, Md. Shahjahan, Azad Bangali, Abu Mura, Abdul Hai, Abul Khair Member, Salahuddin Latu, Kotwali Police Station General Secretary Alhaj Md. Zakir Hossain, city BNP member Yusuf Sikder, Abul Kalam Azad Selim, Panchlaish Ward BNP President Haji Md Elias, Ward BNP General Secretary SM Abul Kalam Abu, Jahid Ullah Rashed, Manzur Quader, Haji Md. Zahed, Sirajul Islam Munsi, Md Hassan and others.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here